Boy Meets World

Boy Meets World

Boy Meets World

Sep. 24, 1993
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 24, 1993
2Season 2 Sep. 23, 1994
3Season 3 Sep. 22, 1995
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 1996
5Season 5 Oct. 03, 1997
6Season 6 Sep. 25, 1998
7Season 7 Sep. 24, 1999



Lee Norris isStuart Minkus
Stuart Minkus
Anthony Tyler Quinn isJonathan Turner
Jonathan Turner
Maitland Ward isRachel McGuire
Rachel McGuire
Kristanna Loken isJennifer Bassett
Jennifer Bassett
Lindsey McKeon isLibby Harper
Libby Harper
Ethan Suplee isFrankie Stechino
Frankie Stechino
Bill Morey isJudge Bemis
Judge Bemis
Peter Tork isJedediah Lawrence
Jedediah Lawrence
Paul Gleason isDean Borak
Dean Borak
Lindsay Ridgeway isMorgan Matthews
Morgan Matthews


Boy Meets World is an American television sitcom that chronicles the coming of age events and everyday life-lessons of Cory Matthews, a Philadelphian who grows up from a young boy to a married man. The show aired for seven seasons from 1993 to 2000 on ABC, part of the network’s TGIF lineup. The entire series has been released on DVD, as well as on iTunes.

Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Boy Meets World
Original title Boy Meets World
TMDb Rating 7.7
First air date Sep. 24, 1993
Last air date May. 05, 2000
Seasons 7
Episodes 158

Similar titles

Rapunzel’s Tangled Adventure
Summer Heights High
Dragon Ball Super
The Office
The Legend of Korra
Killing Eve

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published